Skip to main content

Directorio de Personal

 

Leah Furlong                            lfurlong@smbsd.net                        (805) 361-6950                      

 

Erica Garcia                               egarcia@smbsd.net                          (805) 361-6950

 

Stacy Hall                                   shall@smbsd.net                               (805) 361-6950

 

Stephanie Lovell                       slovell@smbsd.net                            (805) 361-6950

 

Monica Nuño                             mnuno@smbsd.net                          (805) 361-6950

 

Christine Siebuhr                      csiebuhr@smbsd.net                       (805) 361-6950

 

Lupe Macarena                         lmacarena@smbsd.net                     (805) 361-6395

 

Jessica Mendoza                       jmendoza@smbsd.net                       (805) 361-6950

 

Sarah Webb                               swebb@smbsd.net                             (805) 361-6950

 

Sheri White                                swhite@smbsd.net                              (805) 361-6950

 

Tamera Williams                       twilliams@smbsd.net                          (805) 361-6950

 

Maria Avila Ellis                         mavila-ellis@smbsd.net                       (805) 361-6950

 

Brandy Gracia                            bgracia@smbsd.net                              (805) 361-6950

 

Maria Gutierrez                         mgutierrez@smbsd.net                        (805) 361-6950

 

Keri Schmidt                               kschmidt@smbsd.net                           (805) 361-6950

 

Laurie Stoneburner                   lstoneburner@smbsd.net                    (805) 361-6950

 

Susan Billinger                            sbillinger@smbsd.net                            (805) 361-6950

 

Sasha Santos                               ssantos@smbsd.net                               (805) 3616950

 

James Watson                              jwatson@smbsd.net                              (805) 361-6950

 

Lori Wise                                       lwise@smbsd.net                                    (805) 361-6950

 

Mary Cullen                                  mcullen@smbsd.net                               (805) 361-6950

 

Andrea Fystro                               afystro@smbsd.net                                 (805) 361-6950

 

Stacy Gong                                    sgong@smbsd.net                                   (805) 361-6950

 

Patricia Pine                                  ppine@smbsd.net                                    (805) 361-6950

 

Carmen Bautista                          cbautista@smbsd.net                              (805) 361-6950

 

Yvonne Duran                               yduran@smbsd.net                                  (805) 361-6950

 

Amy Rodelo                                   arodelo@smbsd.net                                 (805) 361-6950

 

Christine Sendejas                       csendejas@smbsd.net                              (805) 361-6950

 

Thomas Billinger                           tbillinger@smbsd.net                                 (805) 361-6951

 

Carey Bowles                                 cbowles@smbsd.net                                   (805) 361-6950

 

Erica Johnson                                 ejohnson@smbsd.net                                 (805) 361-6950

 

Shannon Verbryke                        sverbryke@smbsd.net                                 (805) 361-6950

 

Erika Henson                                  ehenson@smbsd.net                                   (805) 361-6950

 

Lisa Johns                                        lisajohns@smbsd.net                                    (805) 361-6950

 

Jennifer Liddi                                  JLiddi@smbsd.net                                           (805) 361-6950

 

Alice Mitchell                                  amitchell@smbsd.net                                    (805) 361-6950

 

Jesika Okerson                               jbenson@smbsd.net                                       (805) 361-6950

 

Barbara Viles                                  bviles@smbsd.net                                           (805) 361-6950

 

Gerente de Oficina                        Priscilla Ruiz                pruiz@smbsd.net                                (805) 361-6950

 

Empleado de Oficina                     Janice Plaza                  jplaza@smbsd.net                              (805) 361-6950

 

Empleado de Proyecto                  Maria Aguilar               maguilar@smbsd.net                         (805) 361-6950

 

Comunidad Leizon                         Luz Guzman                lguzman@smbsd.net                          (805) 361-6947

 

Enfermera                                        Heather Clinton          hclinton@smbsd.net                           (805) 361-6950

 

Kathy Black                                                             kblack@smbsd.net                                         (805) 361-6950

 

Janet Marsalak                                                       jmarsalak@smbsd.net                                   (805) 361-6950

 

Cynthia Pretzel                                                       cpretzel@smbsd.net                                      (805) 361-6950

 

Jillian Smith                                                             jsmith@smbsd.net                                         (806) 361-6950

 

Intervención                           Alejandra Meza                        ameza@smbsd.net                        (805) 361-6950

 

Intervención                           Sandee Bryant                          sbryant@smbsd.net                      (805) 361-6950

 

ELD                                           Dori Cajas                                  dcajas@smbsd.net                        (805) 361-6950

 

Superar a                                 Elizabeth Sanchez                    esanchez@smbsd.net                  (805) 361-6950

 

Educación Física                      Stephanie Sharp                      ssharp@smbsd.net                       (805) 361-6950

 

Custodio                                    Jose Gonzalez                          jgonzalez@smbsd.net                   (805) 360-6950

 

Recurso                                      Katherine Peña                       kpena@smbsd.net                        (805) 361-6950

 

Bibliotecario                              Diana Aguilera-Pryor             daguilera@smbsd.net                   (805) 361-6950

 

Clase de Computación            Debra Jones                             djones@smbsd.net                       (805) 361-6950

 

Cocina                                         Cecilia Adams                         cadams@smbsd.net                     (805) 361-6950

 

Logopeda                                   Joel Hartwell                            jhartwell@smbsd.net                   (805) 361-6950

 

Logopeda                                   Deborah Malins                      dmalins@smbsd.net                     (805) 361-6950

 

Psicólogo                                    Amber Waltz                            awaltz@smbsd.net                       (805) 361-6950               

Psicólogo                                    Robert Gilden                          rgilden@smbsd.net                      (805) 361-6950